Love . Lost . Labor Ward 

Welcome to Dr Niranjan Chavan’s First Novel’s “Love. Lost . Labor Ward “. The first chapter worldwide release is on Friday , 28 th October, 2016 at these times ; India IST 9:30 PM , New York 12 noon EDT , 9 AM PDT Los Angeles & London 5 PM BST. Please vote , like & comment. General Fiction: Romance , Medical . 

Username: NiranjanChavan 

Will post at these times on wordspeak , Eblogger, Tumblr & link of Wattpad . Happy Diwali .